I have been staring at this blank screen for the past hourI can find a million ways to avoid writing something but I can’t think of anything to write.  I guess this is something we all go through, but I have only 8 god damn posts…premature blog-asm?  I already blew my load I guess.

I have been in this conversation with another blogger about life in general…its what sparked my touchy feely rant.  Now, I am totally confused.  I thought I was clear headed…I know what I want, I know what I wanna feel like.  I know where I wanna be…but what if I am not wanted there?  What if what I wanna feel like isn’t what I am supposed to feel like?  What if I have been tricking myself into thinking what it is…is not what it is at all? 

Some books can be easily read, for fun not a moral, and you can enjoy the ride it takes you on and the grip it has on you.   The question I am trying to answer is do I continue to read this book I am reading until I am so bored of it that I resent the book itself? Do I get a magazine for a quick read to take my mind off the tough read?  Or do I wait on this book I have been waiting to be published????

