I have no idea what to write about this morning…it could be due to my 5 hours of sleep last night, or  my needy dog trying to tell me I need to play with her more by dropping a toy on my head…at 2 am.  Either way I am exhausted to the hilt.   I had a productive day yesterday though.  Started out down and out and ready to give up on my goals, needs, wants and all that happy horse shit but I decided to go for a run to clear my head.  I needed it bad.  I got to thinking about all the reasons I can’t meet my goal and that I was deluding myself into trying to achieve them.   Then I told myself to man the fuck up and take control of the sitch. 

      I found that if I focused on how I will feel when I accomplish my goal, and how proud I will be when I tell people what I have achieved, I found the negative melting away, the pain was much easier to swallow and the goal was that much closer to being achieved.  I need to surround myself with positive people and thoughts and positive shit will happen.  I just want to be happy and have something to be proud of. 

      I apologize for this not being my usual spunky self but I needed to get heavy shit off my chest.  While I am on the happy touchy feely shit, I want to thank everyone who has been reading…I am not sure if it’s my one friend checking it out 10 times a day, plus some random internet misclicks or if my slop is actually being read.  If you read, leave me a message and let me know if its good and you want more ranting irrational writing, or if its bad and you are just passing through.  I just don’t wanna waste anyone’s time….

For your moment of Zen check out the video of Sarah Churman at Huffington Post..a 29 year old woman that heard her voice for the first time.

